Webinar: 4th November, 4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST

Why Social Data Deserves More of Your Budget.

Learn how social intelligence can help you predict customer needs,

and maximise customer lifetime value.

Save your seat now

Managing data is a struggle for most marketers

70%

marketers indicate they use social listening or monitoring tools*

89%

marketers admit managing social data is a challenge*

What You’ll Learn

Analyze

Know your brand health on social

Build

A 360° understanding of your customer

Grow

Increase brand discovery and customer retention

Join our panel of experts, to discover how social intelligence can help you increase customer retention and drive growth.

Webinar: 4th November, 4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST

Why Social Data Deserves More of Your Budget

Join our panel of experts from Twitter and Falcon Social. They’ll be showing you how social data can help you achieve your business goals.