WEBINAR.

Panel: Why Social Data Deserves More of Your Budget.

arizona2-test    arizona2-test    arizona2-test  

 

Learn how social intelligence can help you predict customer needs, and maximise customer lifetime value.

  • Analyze your brand health on social
  • Build a 360° understanding of your customer
  • Increase brand discovery and customer retention

 

Can’t make it? Sign up and get the recording.

 

4th November, 4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST 

Managing data is a struggle for most marketers

70%

marketers indicate they use social listening or monitoring tools*

89%

marketers admit managing social data is a challenge*

Join our panel of experts, to discover how social intelligence can help you increase customer retention and drive growth.

Webinar: 4th November, 4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 10am EST

Why Social Data Deserves More of Your Budget

Join our panel of experts from Twitter and Falcon Social. They’ll be showing you how social data can help you achieve your business goals.

 

Save your seat